Bart Adam Young, “Cheated” One of the masters recorded at Kid Rock’s Michigan home studio (My favorite, his vocals are stellar, classic outlaw country)

The vocals, hands-down, are one-of-a-kind.

This is my favorite Bart Adam Young song, although he thinks it’s Mama Started Drinking Again. I also love his cover of Johnny Cash’s Give My Love to Rose and If That Ain’t Country.

And I don’t like country music, as a rule; only the most authentic outlaw.

This is actually one of the tracks recorded at Kid Rock’s Michigan home studio.

Leave a Reply

