NOWHERE bukowski

Bukowski - Nowhere 001

2 thoughts on “NOWHERE bukowski

  1. You post interesting content here. Your page deserves much more visitors.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful service that can help
    you, just search in google: svetsern traffic tips

    • Thank you, Agnes.
      |
      I haven’t been investing my time in promoting my blogs. Been invested in a writing project that is reaching fruition.

      Please drop back in on me, and perhaps I’ll make you proud and set it free so it can fly as it is made to do.

      sometimes i have to make myself and all these things of mine be still and listen

      then,

      zoooooooom

Leave a Reply

